Wyoming DUI / DWI Lawyers

Wyoming DUI Laws, Penalties, and Fines It is illegal in the State of Wyoming to drive with a blood alcohol concentration (BAC) of .08 or above. The .08 percent limit is the standard measurement used throughout the United States for the “impaired” driver. The State of Wyoming has lower BAC limits for drivers under the…

Wisconsin DUI / OWI Lawyers

Wisconsin DUI and OWI Laws, Fines and Penalties The charge of Operating While Intoxicated (OWI) is a very serious charge in Wisconsin. In 2003, Wisconsin became the 43rd state to lower the legal blood alcohol content (BAC) to a level of 0.08%, which makes the OWI laws even tougher on those who drink and drive….

Virginia DUI & DWI Lawyers

DUI & DWI in West Virginia Driving under the influence of alcohol or any other drug is a serious offense in West Virginia and is treated as such. Why shouldn’t it be? When someone drives under the influence, he’s not only putting his own life at risk, but he’s also endangering the lives of everyone…

Washington DUI /DWI Lawyers

Washington DUI Laws, Penalties and Fines In Washington, you can get a DUI if you drive with a blood alcohol concentration (BAC) of 0.08% or higher, regardless of whether your driving ability was actually impaired. And the law in Washington says that if you are driving a vehicle, you have given consent to submit to…

Virginia DUI / DWI Lawyers

Virginia DUI Laws, Penalties and Fines Virginia uses a multi-tiered system to set DUI penalties. Under Virginia DWI law, the higher a driver’s blood-alcohol content is over the legal limit, the more severe the penalty. If you have been arrested for committing DWI, also known as DUI, in Virginia, you will want to reach out to a Virginia…

Vermont DUI / DWI Lawyers

Vermont Drunk Driving Laws A criminal charge for Driving Under the Influence (DUI) of alcohol in Vermont should never be taken lightly. While individual sentences vary greatly depending on the severity of the case and a driver’s past criminal and driving records, convicted drunk drivers can guarantee that there will be a long list of punishments,…

Utah DUI / DWI Lawyers

Utah DUI Laws, Fines and Penalties In Utah, it is illegal to drive or be in physical control of a vehicle if your blood alcohol content (BAC) is 0.08% or higher. If you are caught doing so, you will be arrested for a DUI. It is important to note that one does not have to…

Texas DUI and DWI Lawyers

In Texas, drunk driving is a serious offense. Texas DUI laws, also referred to as Texas DWI laws, provide strict sentencing guidelines for those who decide to drink and drive. The severity of the punishment will depend on a number of factors, including whether a minor was in the car at the time of the…

Tennessee DUI / DWI Lawyers

Tennessee DUI Laws, Fines and Penalties DUI in Tennessee is a serious crime with serious consequences. If you are caught operating a vehicle with a blood-alcohol content (BAC) of .08 percent or higher, you will be arrested and prosecuted to the fullest extent under Tennessee DUI law (also known as Tennessee DWI law).   What…

South Dakota DUI / DWI Lawyers

South Dakota DUI Laws, Penalties, & Fines South Dakota DUI law chapter 32-23 states that it is against the law for any person to drive a motor vehicle in the state of South Dakota while they are under the influence of alcohol or drugs with a blood alcohol concentration level of .08% or greater. It is not necessary…

Seo wordpress plugin by www.seowizard.org.