Arkansas Local Immigration Office


The following Field Offices service Arkansas:


Fort Smith Field Office

This office is located at: 4977 Old Greenwood Road Fort Smith, AR 72903.

Fort Smith Field Office Service Areas
Ashley County Baxter County Benton County
Boone County Bradley County Calhoun County
Carroll County Clark County Columbia County
Crawford County Franklin County Garland County
Hempstead County Hot Spring County Howard County
Johnson County Layfayette County Little River County
Logan County Madison County Marion County
Miller County Montgomery County Nevada County
Newton County Ouachita County Pike County
Polk County Scott County Searcy County
Sebastian County Sevier County Union County
Washington County    

Memphis Field Office

This office is located at: 842 Virginia Run Cove Memphis, TN 38122.

Memphis Field Office Service Areas
State of Tennessee
Counties in Arkansas:
Arkansas County, AR Chloot County, AR Clay County, AR Cleburne County, AR
Cleveland County, AR Conway County, AR Craighead County, AR Crittenden County, AR
Cross County, AR Dallas County, AR Desha County, AR Drew County, AR
Faulkner County, AR Fulton County, AR Grant County, AR Greene County, AR
Independence County, AR Izard County, AR Jackson County, AR Jefferson County, AR
Lawrence County, AR Lee County, AR Lincoln County, AR Lonoke County, AR
Mississippi County, AR Monroe County, AR Perry County, AR Phillips County, AR
Poinsett County, AR Pope County, AR Prairie County, AR Pulaski County, AR
Randolph County, AR Saint Francis County, AR Saline County, AR Sharp County, AR
Stone County, AR Van Buren County, AR White County, AR Woodruff County, AR
Yell County, AR      
Counties in Mississippi:
Alcorn County, MS Attala County, MS Benton County, MS Bolivar County, MS
Calhoun County, MS Carroll County, MS Chicksaw County, MS Choctaw County, MS
Clay County, MS Coahoma County, MS Desoto County, MS Grenada County, MS
Humphreys County, MS Itawamba County, MS Lafayette County, MS Lee County, MS
Leflore County, MS Lowndes County, MS Marshall County, MS Monroe County, MS
Montgomery County, MS Panola County, MS Pontotoc County, MS Pretiss County, MS
Quitman County, MS Sunflower County, MS Tallahatchie County, MS Tate County, MS
Tippah County, MS Tishomingo County, MS Tunica County, MS Union County, MS
Washington County, MS Webster County, MS Winston County, MS Yalobusha County, MS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Seo wordpress plugin by