Missouri – Kansas City Immigration Field Office | Immigration Law


The following Field Offices service Kansas:

Kansas City Field Office

This office is located at: 10320 NW Prairie View Rd Kansas City, MO 64155.

Kansas City Field Office Service Areas
Counties in Missouri:
Andrew County Atchison County Barry County Barton County Bates County
Benton County Boone County Buchanan County Caldwell County Callaway County
Camden County Carroll County Cass County Cedar County Christian County
Clay County Clinton County Cole County Cooper County Dade County
Dallas County Daviess County Dekalb County Douglas County Gentry County
Greene County Grundy County Harrison County Henry County Hickory County
Holt County Howard County Howell County Jackson County Jasper County
Johnson County Laclede County Lafayette County Lawrence County Livingstone County
McDonald County Mercer County Miller County Moniteau County Morgan County
Newton County Nodaway County Oregon County Osage County Ozark County
Pettis County Platte County Polk County Pulaski County Putnam County
Ray County Saint Clair County Saline County Stone County Sullivan County
Taney County Texas County Vernon County Webster County Worth County
Wright County
Counties in Kansas:
Allen County Anderson County Atchison County Bourbon County Brown County
Coffey County Doniphan County Douglas County Franklin County Geary County
Jackson County Jefferson County Johnson County Leavenworth County Linn County
Lyon County Marshall County Miami County Morris County Nemaha County
Osage County Pottawatomie County Riley County Shawnee County Wabaunsee County
Washington County Woodson County Wyandotte County

Wichita Field Office

This office is located at: 550 West Douglas Avenue Wichita, KS 67203.

Wichita Field Office Service Areas
Barber County Barton County Butler County Chase County Chautauqua County
Cherokee County Cheyenne County Clark County Clay County Cloud County
Comanche County Cowley County Crawford County Decatur County Dickinson County
Edwards County Elk County Ellis County Ellsworth County Finney County
Ford County Gove County Graham County Grant County Gray County
Greeley County Greenwood County Hamilton County Harper County Harvey County
Haskell County Hodgeman County Jewell County Kearny County Kingman County
Kiowa County Labette County Lane County Lincoln County Logan County
Marion County McPherson County Mead County Mitchell County Montgomery County
Morton County Neosho County Ness County Norton County Osborne County
Ottawa County Pawnee County Phillips County Pratt County Rawlins County
Republic County Rice County Reno County Rooks County Rush County
Russell County Saline County Scott County Sedgwick County Seward County
Sheridan County Sherman County Smith County Stafford County Stanton County
Stevens County Sumner County Thomas County Trego County Wallace County
Wichita County Wilson County

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Seo wordpress plugin by www.seowizard.org.