Massachusetts – Boston Immigration Field Office | Immigration Law

Massachusetts Immigration Law

The following Field Offices service Massachusetts:

Boston Immigration Field Office

This office is located at: John F. Kennedy Federal Building, Government Center, Boston, MA 02203.

Boston Field Office Service Areas
Barnstable County Bristol County Dukes County Nantucket County
Norfolk County Plymouth County Suffolk County
The following towns in Middlesex County:
Arlington Ashland Belmont Brookline
Cambridge Everett Framingham Holliston
Hopkinton Lexington Malden Medford
Melrose Natick New Town Newton
Norfolk Sherborn Somerville Stoneham
Wakefield Waltham Watertown Weston
Winchester Woburn
The following towns in Essex County:
Lynn (except 01910) Marblehead Nahant Salem
Saugus Swampscott

Lawrence Field Office

This office is located at: 2 Mill Street Lawrence, MA 01840

Lawrence Field Office Service Areas
Berkshire County Franklin County Hampden County Hampshire County Worcester County
The following towns in Middlesex County:
Action Ashby Ayer Bedford Billerica
Boxborough Burlington Carlisle Chelmsford Concord
Devens Dracut Dunstable Groton Hanscom
Hudson Lincoln Littleton Lowell Marlborough
Maynard North Reading Pepperell Reading Shirley
Stow Sudbury Tewksbury Townsend Tyngsborough
Wayland Westford Wilmington
The following towns in Essex County:
Amesbury Andover Beverly Boxford Danvers
Essex Georgetown Gloucester Groveland Hamilton
Haverhill Ipswich Lawrence Lynn (01910 only) Lynnfield
Manchester-by-the-Sea Merrimac Methuen Middleton North Andover
Newbury Peabody Plum Island Rockport Rowley
Salisbury Topsfield Wenham

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Seo wordpress plugin by