St. Louis Immigration Field Office | Immigration Law

Immigration Law

The following Field Offices service Missouri:

Kansas City Field Office

This office is located at: 10320 NW Prairie View Rd. Kansas City, MO 64153.

Kansas City Field Office Service Areas
Counties in Missouri:
Andrew County Atchison County Barry County Barton County Bates County
Benton County Boone County Buchanan County Caldwell County Callaway County
Camden County Carroll County Cass County Cedar County Christian County
Clay County Clinton County Cole County Cooper County Dade County
Dallas County Daviess County Dekalb County Douglas County Gentry County
Greene County Grundy County Harrison County Henry County Hickory County
Holt County Howard County Howell County Jackson County Jasper County
Johnson County Laclede County Lafayette County Lawrence County Livingstone County
McDonald County Mercer County Miller County Moniteau County Morgan County
Newton County Nodaway County Oregon County Osage County Ozark County
Pettis County Platte County Polk County Pulaski County Putnam County
Ray County Saint Clair County Saline County Stone County Sullivan County
Taney County Texas County Vernon County Webster County Worth County
Wright County
Counties in Kansas:
Allen County Anderson County Atchison County Bourbon County Brown County
Coffey County Doniphan County Douglas County Franklin County Geary County
Jackson County Jefferson County Johnson County Leavenworth County Linn County
Lyon County Marshall County Miami County Morris County Nemaha County
Osage County Pottawatomie County Riley County Shawnee County Wabaunsee County
Washington County Woodson County Wyandotte County


Saint Louis Field Office Immigration Law

This office is located at: Robert A. Young Federal Building 1222 Spruce Street, Room 2.205 Saint Louis, MO 63103-2815.


Saint Louis Field Office Service Areas
Locations in Missouri:
Adair County Audrain County Bollinger County Butler County Cape Girardeau County
Carter County Chariton County Clark County Crawford County Dent County
Dunklin County Franklin County Gasconade County Iron County Jefferson County
Knox County Lewis County Lincoln County Linn County Macon County
Madison County Maries County Marion County Mississippi County Monroe County
Montgomery County New Madrid County Pemiscot County Perry County Phelps County
Pike County Ralls County Randolph County Reynolds County Ripley County
Saint Charles County Saint Francois County Saint Genevieve County Saint Louis Saint Louis County
Schuyler County Scotland County Scott County Shannon County Shelby County
Stoddard County Warren County Washington County Wayne County
Counties in Illinois:
Adams County Alexander County Bond County Brown County
(zip code 62378 only)
Calhoun County
Cass County
(zip codes 62622 and 62691 only)
Christian County
(zip codes 62517, 62531,
62540, 62556, 62567,
62568, 62570 only)
Clark County Clay County Clinton County
Crawford County Cumberland County Dewitt County
(zip codes 61727,61777,
61735, and 61750 only)
Edwards County Effingham County
Fayette County Franklin County Gallatin County Greene County
(zip codes 62016, 62027, 62050,
62078, 62092, 62098 only)
Hamilton County
Hardin County Jackson County Jasper County Jefferson County Jersey County
Johnson County Lawrence County Logan County
(zip codes 61751, 62518,
62519, 62541, 62634, 62656 only)
Macoupin County Madison County
Marion County Mason County
(zip codes 61532,
61567, 62617, 62633, 62655, 62664 only)
Massac County Menard County
(zip codes 62642, 62659,
62675, 62688)
Monroe County
Montgomery County
(zip codes 62015, 62032,
62049, 62051, 62076, 62077, 62089, 62094, 62533 only)
Morgan County Perry County Pope County Pulaski County
Randolph County Richland County Saint Clair County Saline County Sangamon County
Schuyler County Scott County Shelby County Union County Wabash County
Washington County Wayne County White County Williamson County

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Seo wordpress plugin by