Albany Immigration Field Office | New York

New York

The following Field Offices service New York:

Albany Field Office

This office is located at: 1086 Troy-Schenectady Road Latham, NY 12110.

Albany Field Office Service Areas
Albany County Broome County Chenango County Columbia County
Delaware County Essex County Fulton County Greene County
Hamilton County Herkimer County Madison County Montgomery County
Oneida County Otsego County Rensselaer County Saratoga County
Schenectady County Schoharie County Tioga County Warren County
Washington County

Buffalo Field Office

This office is located at: Federal Center 130 Delaware Avenue, First Floor Buffalo, NY 14202.

Buffalo Field Office Service Areas
Alleghany County Cattaraugus County Cayuga County Chautauqua County
Chemung County Cortland County Erie County Genesee County
Jefferson County Lewis County Livingston County Monroe County
Niagara County Onondaga County Ontario County Orleans County
Oswego County Schuyler County Seneca County Steuben County
Tompkins County Wayne County Wyoming County Yates County
Erie County, PA Warren County, PA McKean County, PA

Long Island Field Office

This office is located at: 30 Barretts Avenue Holtsville, NY 11742.

Long Island Field Office Service Areas
Nassau County Queens County Suffolk County

New York City Field Office

This office is located at: Jacob K. Javits Federal Building 26 Federal Plaza, 3rd Floor, Room 3-120 New York, NY 10278.

New York City Field Office Service Areas
Bronx County Kings County (Brooklyn) Nassau County New York County
Orange County Putnam County Queens County Richmond County (Staten Island)
Rockland County Suffolk County Sullivan County Ulster County
Westchester County

Queens Field Office

This office is located at: 27-35 Jackson Avenue Long Island City, NY 11101.

Queens Field Office Service Areas
Kings County (Brooklyn) Queens County

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Seo wordpress plugin by