Albuquerque Immigration Field Office | New Mexico

New Mexico

The following Field Offices service New Mexico:

Albuquerque Field Office

This office is located at: 1720 Randolph Road Southeast Albuquerque, NM 87106-4245.

Albuquerque Field Office Service Areas
Bernalillo County Catron County Cibola County Colfax County Curry County
De Baca County Guadalupe County Harding County Los Alamos County McKinley County
Mora County Quay County Rio Arriba County Roosevelt County San Juan County
San Miguel County Sandoval County Santa Fe County Socorro County Taos County
Torrence County Valencia County Union County

El Paso Field Office

This office is located at: 1545 Hawkins Boulevard El Paso, TX 79925.


El Paso Field Office Service Areas
Counties in Texas:
El Paso County Odessa-Midland County
Counties in New Mexico:
Chavez County Dona Ana County Eddy County Grant County Hidalgo County
Lea County Lincoln County Luna County Otero County Sierra County

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Seo wordpress plugin by