Charlotte Immigration Field Office | North Carolina

North Carolina

The following Field Offices service North Carolina:

Charlotte Field Office

This office is located at: 6130 Tyvola Centre Drive Charlotte, NC 28217.

Charlotte Field Office Service Areas
Alexander County Alleghany County Anson County Ashe County Avery County
Buncombe County Burke County Cabarrus County Caldwell County Catawba County
Cherokee County Clay County Cleveland County Davidson County Davie County
Forsyth County Gaston County Graham County Guilford County Haywood County
Henderson County Iredell County Jackson County Lincoln County Macon County
Madison County McDowell County Mecklenburg County Mitchell County Montgomery County
Polk County Randolph County Richmond County Rockingham County Rowan County
Rutherford County Stanly County Stokes County Surry County Transylvania County
Union County Watauga County Wilkes County Yadkin County Yancey County

Raleigh-Durham Field Office

This office is located at: 301 Roycroft Drive Durham, NC 27703.

Raleigh-Durham Field Office Service Areas
Alamance County Beaufort County Bertie County Bladen County Brunswick County
Camden County Carteret County Caswell County Chathan County Chowan County
Columbus County Craven County Cumberland County Currituck County Dare County
Duplin County Durham County Edgecombe County Franklin County Gates County
Granville County Greene County Halifax County Harnett County Hertford County
Hoke County Hyde County Johnston County Jones County Lee County
Lenoir County Martin County Moore County Nash County New Hanover County
Northhampton County Onslow County Oranage County Pamlinco County Pasquotank County
Pender County Perquimans County Person County Pitt County Robeson County
Sampson County Scotland County Tyrrell County Vance County Wake County
Warren County Washington County Wayne County Wilson County


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Seo wordpress plugin by