Newark Immigration Field Office | Immigration Law

New Jersey

The following Field Offices service New Jersey:

Mount Laurel Field Office

This office is located at: 530 Fellowship Road Mount Laurel, NJ 08054.

Mount Laurel Field Office Service Areas
Atlantic County Burlington County Camden County Cape May County
Cumberland County Gloucester County Mercer County Monmouth County
Ocean County Salem County

Newark Field Office

This office is located at: Peter Rodino Federal Building 970 Broad Street Newark, NJ 07102.

Newark Field Office Service Areas
Bergen County Essex County Hudson County Hunterdon County
Middlesex County Morris County Passaic County Somerset County
Sussex County Union County Warren County

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Seo wordpress plugin by