Ohio – Cincinnati Immigration Field Office | Immigration

Ohio Immigration Law

The following Field Offices service Ohio:

Cincinnati Immigration Field Office

This office is located at: J.W. Peck Federal Building 550 Main Street, Room 4001 Cincinnati, OH 45202-5298.

Cincinnati Field Office Service Areas
Adams County Brown County Butler County
Champaign County Clark County Clermont County
Clinton County Darke County Greene County
Hamilton County Highland County Lawrence County
Miami County Montgomery County Preble County
Scioto County Shelby County Warren County

Cleveland Immigration Field Office

This office is located at: A.J.C. Federal Building 1240 East 9th Street, Room 501 Cleveland, OH 44199.

Cleveland Immigration Field Office Service Areas
Allen County Ashland County Ashtabula County Auglaize County
Carroll County Columbiana County Crawford County Cuyahoga County
Defiance County Erie County Fulton County Geauga County
Hancock County Hardin County Henry County Holmes County
Huron County Lake County Lorain County Lucas County
Mahoning County Marion County Medina County Mercer County
Ottawa County Paulding County Portage County Putnam County
Richland County Sandusky County Seneca County Stark County
Summit County Trumbull County Tuscarawas County Van Wert County
Wayne County Williams County Wood County Wyandot County

Columbus Immigration Field Office

This office is located at: Leveque Tower 50 West Broad Street, Suite 306 Columbus, OH 43215.

Columbus Field Office Service Areas
Athens County Belmont County Coshocton County
Delaware County Fairfield County Fayette County
Franklin County Gallia County Guernsey County
Harrison County Hocking County Jackson County
Jefferson County Knox County Licking County
Logan County Madison County Meigs County
Monroe County Morgan County Morrow County
Muskingum County Noble County Perry County
Pickaway County Pike County Ross County
Union County Vinton County Washington County

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Seo wordpress plugin by www.seowizard.org.