Philadelphia Immigration Field Office | Pennsylvania


The following Field Offices service Pennsylvania:

Philadelphia Field Office

This office is located at: 30 N 41st Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104.

Philadelphia Field Office Service Areas
State of Delaware
Counties in Pennsylvania:
Adams County Berks County Bucks County Carbon County
Cumberland County Dauphin County Delaware County Franklin County
Fulton County Huntingdon County Juniata County Lackawana County
Lancaster County Lebanon County Lehigh County Luzerne County
Mifflin County Montgomery County Northamption County Perry County
Philadelphia County Pike County Schuylkill County Susquehanna County
Wayne County Wyoming County York County

Pittsburgh Field Office

This office is located at: 3000 Sidney Street, Suite 200 Pittsburgh, PA 15203.

Pittsburgh Field Office Service Areas
State of West Virginia
Counties in Pennsylvania:
Allegheny County Armstrong County Beaver County Bedford County
Blair County Bradford County Butler County Cambria County
Cameron County Centre County Clarion County Clearfield County
Clinton County Columbia County Crawford County Elk County
Fayette County Forest County Greene County Indiana County
Jefferson County Lawrence County Lycoming County Mercer County
Montour County Northumberland County Potter County Snyder County
Somerset County Sullivan County Tioga County Union County
Venango County Washington County Westmoreland County


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Seo wordpress plugin by