Dallas Immigration Field Office | Texas


The following Field Offices service Texas:


Dallas Texas Field Office

This office is located at: 6500 Campus Circle Drive East Irving, TX 75063.

Dallas Field Office Service Areas
Anderson County Andrews County Archer County Armstrong County Baily County
Borden County Bosque County Bowie County Briscoe County Callahan County
Camp County Carson County Cass County Castro County Cherokee County
Childress County Clay County Cochran County Collin County Collingsworth County
Comanche County Cooke County Cottle County Crosby County Dallam County
Dallas Dallas County Dawson County Deaf Smith County Delta County
Denton County Dickens County Donley County Eastland County Ellis County
Erath County Fannin County Fisher County Floyd County Foard County
Forth Worth Franklin County Freeston County Gaines County Garza County
Gray County Grayson County Gregg County Hale County Hall County
Hamilton County Hansford County Hardeman County Harison County Hartley County
Haskell County Hemphill County Henderson County Hill County Hockley County
Hood County Hopkins County Houston County Howard County Hunt County
Hutchinson County Irving Jack County Johnson County Jones County
Kaufman County Kent County King County Knox County Lamar County
Lamb County Leon County Limestone County Lipscomb County Lubbock County
Lynn County Marion County Martin County Mitchell County Montague County
Moore County Morris County Motley County Navarro County Nolan County
Ochiltree County Oldham County Palo Pinto County Panola County Parker County
Parmer County Potter County Rains County Randall County Red River County
Roberts County Rockwall County Rusk County Scurry County Shackelford County
Sherman County Smith County Somervell County Stephens County Stonewall County
Swisher County Tarrant County Taylor County Terry County Throckmorton County
Titus County Upshur County Van Zandt County Wheeler County Wichita County
Willbarger County Wise County Wood County Yoakum County Young County

El Paso Texas Field Office

This office is located at: 1545 Hawkins Boulevard El Paso, TX 79925.

El Paso Field Office Service Areas
Counties in Texas:
El Paso County Odessa-Midland County
Counties in New Mexico:
Chavez County Dona Ana County Eddy County Grant County Hidalgo County
Lea County Lincoln County Luna County Otero County Sierra County

Harlingen Field Office

This office is located at: 1717 Zoy Street Harlingen, TX 78552.

Harlingen Field Office Service Areas
Brooks County Cameron County Hidalgo County
Kenedy County Kleberg County Starr County
Willacy County

Houston Field Office

This office is located at: 126 Northpoint Drive Houston, TX 77060.

Houston Field Office Service Areas
Angelina County Austin County Brazoria County Chambers County
Colorado County Fort Bend County Galveston County Grimes County
Hardin County Harris County Houston County Jasper County
Jefferson County Liberty County Madison County Matagorda County
Montgomery County Nacodoches County Newton County Orange County
Polk County Sabine County San Augustine County San Jacinto County
Shelby County Trinity County Tyler County Walker County
Waller County Washington County Wharton County

San Antonio Field Office

This office is located at: 8940 Fourwinds Drive San Antonio, TX 78239.

San Antonio Field Office Service Areas
Aransas County Atascosa County Bandera County Bastrop County Bee County
Bell County Bexar County Blanco County Brazos County Brooks County
Brown County Burleson County Burnet County Caldwell County Calhoun County
Coke County Coleman County Comal County Concho County Coryell County
Crockett County De Witt County Dimmitt County Duval County Edwards County
Falls County Fayette County Frio County Gillespie County Glasscock County
Goliad County Gonzales County Guadalupe County Hays County Irion County
Jackson County Jim Hogg County Jim Wells County Karnes County Kendall County
Kerr County Kimble County Kinney County Lampasas County La Salle County
Lavaca County Lee County Live Oak County Llano County McCulloch County
McLennan County Mason County Maverick County Medina County Menard County
Milam County Mills County Nueces County Reagan County Real County
Refugio County Robertson County Runnels County San Patricio County San Saba County
Schleicher County Sterling County Sutton County Tom Green County Travis County
Uvalde County Val Verde County Victoria County Webb County Williamson County
Wilson County Zapata County Zavala County

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Seo wordpress plugin by www.seowizard.org.