Memphis Immigration Field Office | Tennessee


The following Field Office services Tennessee:

Memphis Tennessee Field Office

This office is located at: 842 Virginia Run Cove Memphis, TN 38122.

Memphis Field Office Service Areas
State of Tennessee
Counties in Arkansas:
Arkansas County Chloot County Clay County Cleburne County
Cleveland County Conway County Craighead County Crittenden County
Cross County Dallas County Desha County Drew County
Faulkner County Fulton County Grant County Greene County
Independence County Izard County Jackson County Jefferson County
Lawrence County Lee County Lincoln County Lonoke County
Mississippi County Monroe County Perry County Phillips County
Poinsett County Pope County Prairie County Pulaski County
Randolph County Saint Francis County Saline County Sharp County
Stone County Van Buren County White County Woodruff County
Yell County
Counties in Mississippi:
Alcorn County Attala County Benton County Bolivar County
Calhoun County Carroll County Chicksaw County Choctaw County
Clay County Coahoma County Desoto County Grenada County
Humphreys County Itawamba County Lafayette County Lee County
Leflore County Lowndes County Marshall County Monroe County
Montogomery County Panola County Pontotoc County Pretiss County
Quitman County Sunflower County Tallahatchie County Tate County
Tippah County Tishomingo County Tunica County Union County
Washington County Webster County Winston County Yalobusha County

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Seo wordpress plugin by