Milwaukee Immigration Field Office | Immigration Law

Wisconsin Immigration Law

The following Field Offices service Wisconsin:

Milwaukee Wisconsin Immigration Law Field Office

This office is located at: 310 East Knapp Street Milwaukee, WI 53202.

Milwaukee Field Office Service Areas
Brown County Calumet County Columbia County Crawford County
Dane County Dodge County Door County Florence County
Fond Du Lac County Forest County Grant County Green County
Green Lake County Iowa County Jefferson County Kenosha County
Kewaunee County Lafayette County Langlade County Manitowoc County
Marinette County Marquette County Menominee County Milwaukee County
Oconto County Outgamie County Ozaukee County Racine County
Richland County Rock County Sauk County Shawano County
Sheboygan County Walworth County Washington County Waukesha County
Waupaca County Waushara County Winnebago County

Saint Paul Wisconsin Immigration Law Field Office

This office is located at: 2901 Metro Drive, Suite 100 Bloomington, MN 55425.


St. Paul Field Office Service Areas
State of Minnesota
State of North Dakota
State of South Dakota
Ashland County, WI Adams County, WI Barron County, WI
Bayfield County, WI Buffalo County, WI Burnett County, WI
Chippewa County, WI Clark County, WI Douglas County, WI
Dunn County, WI Eau Claire County, WI Iron County, WI
Jackson County, WI Juneau County, WI La Crosse County, WI
Lincoln County, WI Madeline Island, WI Marathon County, WI
Monroe County, WI Oneida Island, WI Pepin County, WI
Pirece County, WI Polk County, WI Portage County, WI
Price County, WI Rusk County, WI Saint Croix County, WI
Sawyer County, WI Taylor County, WI Trempeleau County, WI
Vernon County, WI Vilas County, WI Washburn County, WI
Wood County, WI

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Seo wordpress plugin by