Virginia Immigration Field Office | Virginia


The following Field Offices service Virginia:

Norfolk Virginia Field Office

This office is located at: 5678 East Virginia Beach Blvd., Norfolk, VA 23502.


Norfolk Field Office Service Areas
Accomack County Alleghany County Amelia County Amherst County Appomattox County
Bedford Bedford County Bland County Botetourt County Bristol,
Brunswick County Buchanan County Buckingham County Buena Vista Campbell County
Caroline County Carroll County Charles City County Charlotte County Chesapeake
Chesterfield County Colonial Heights Covington Craig County Cumberland
Danville Dickenson County Dinwiddie County Emporia Essex County
Floyd County Franklin County Fredericksburg Galax Giles County
Gloucester County Goochland County Grayson County Greensville County Halifax County
Hampton Hanover County Henrico County Henry County Hopewell
Isle of Wight County James City County King and Queen County King George County King William County
Lancaster County Lee County Lexington Louisa County Lunenburg County
Lynchburg Martinsville Mathews County Mecklenburg County Middlesex County
Montgomery County Nelson County New Kent County Newport News Norfolk
Northampton County Northumberland County Norton Nottoway County Patrick
Petersberg County Pittsylvania County Poquoson Portsmouth Powhatan County
Prince Edward County Prince George County Pulaski County Radford Richmond
Richmond County Roanoke Roanoke County Rockbridge County Russell County
Salem Scott County Smyth County Southampton County Spotsylvania County
Stafford County Suffolk Surry County Sussex County Tazewell County
Virginia Beach Washington County Westmoreland County Williamsburg Wise County
Wythe County York County

Washington Field Office

This office is located at: 2675 Prosperity Avenue Fairfax, VA 22031-4906.

Washington Field Office Service Areas
District of Columbia
Albemarle County, VA Alexandria, VA Arlington County, VA Augusta County, VA
Bath County, VA Charlottesville, VA Clarke County, VA Culpeper County, VA
Fairfax, VA Falls Church, VA Fauquier County, VA Fluvanna County, VA
Frederick County, VA Greene County, VA Harrisonburg, VA Highland County, VA
Loudon County, VA Madison County, VA Manassas, VA Manassas Park, VA
Orange County, VA Page County, VA Prince William County, VA Rappahannock County, VA
Rockingham County, VA Shenandoah County, VA Stauton County, VA Warren County, VA
Waynesboro, VA Winchester, VA


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Seo wordpress plugin by